Testimonials

Here’s what some satisfied customers have to say

Some of these reviews were submitted on other websites. We are not affiliated with or sponsored by these websites.

17 Reviews | write a review
default image

This is the only one veterinarian I would trust

I am new to the area and finding a veterinarian for me is akin to finding a pediatrician! My beloved Dallas is my only child and I am extremely particular about his care. The level of expertise and knowledge coupled with the obvious compassion the doctor and staff have for animals made the decision easy and clear - this is the only one veterinarian I would trust with my four-legged son! Thank you so much for taking the time to listen to my concerns and treat Dallas like he was your own pet.

Jules M. Jules M. March 15, 2017

default image

Thank you

Thank you for guiding my frantic mother through this tough time, and for all of your great advise to make me well again.

Myllicent C. Myllicent C. March 15, 2017

default image

Thank you for the great care

Just a note to thank you for the great care you have given to my dogs. You saved Poochie, Murphy, and Misty long after all three would have died especially Misty, who is doing great now.

Diane T. Diane T. March 15, 2017

default image

I cannot express my happiness with this vet enough.

I cannot express my happiness with this vet enough. The day before Hurricane Matthew was supposed to hit, my dog was vomiting with diarrhea, etc. They got me in before they closed, were very friendly and were very understanding of the situation. I felt so relieved that my dog was going to be okay before the storm came in. Lo and behold, later that night as the storm came in, my dog had other more worrisome complications. I knew all vets around were long closed, and was starting to get really panicked. A few hours later, Dr. Lazlo calls me to check on my dog and talked me through everything and I cannot begin to describe the relief I felt. Exceptional experience.

Ashley Inskeep Ashley Inskeep March 15, 2017

default image

Great staff and Doctor

Great staff and Doctor that treat the clients and their owners with superior customer service, with a price that doesn't reflect that.

Toks Adebusuyi Toks Adebusuyi March 15, 2017

default image

I believe this vet office really cares about my pets

This is our third vet in Boca and the first to actually help my dog. He has horrible anxiety and Dr. P prescribed the right treatment on our first visit because he spent time with Bruno and took extra time listen to our description of his behavior. He also helped us understand we were contributing to Bruno's issues unintentionally. My dog is now happy, normal and doesnt have anxiety attacks anymore. Dr P is really wonderful in dealing with our dogs - it was such a nice change from previous vets. The staff is friendly and always asks how my pets are doing when I pick up medication refills. They also make the refill process so easy. I believe this vet office really cares about my pets, they arent just another appointment like the last vet treated us. Very pleased and highly recommend this office.

Rachel King Rachel King March 15, 2017

default image

You can see he knows what he’s talking about

Recently i was visiting friends in Boca Raton Florida with my 2 dogs, when one got sick. It was very frightening for me not to be near my own vet in California. My friend recommended Mizner Vet Clinic and I met with Dr. Laszio Poduszio. I was so impressed with his professionalism and his reassuring manner. His honesty, generosity and knowledge reassured me that my dog was getting the best treatment. He talked with me in detail about the possible diagnosis and treatments and helped me make the correct decisions. You can see he knows what he's talking about and loves what he does. I totally trusted him from the very first moment. My dog got the right diagnosis, the proper care and affordable treatment. I am so grateful and wish he would move to my area ! Thank you, thank you, thank you one million times !!!!!!!!

Judit Zsemberovszky Judit Zsemberovszky March 15, 2017

default image

This is such a wonderful place

This is such a wonderful place. Everyone from the front to the back is kind and has a true love for animals. I feel so lucky to have found this Vet. It has such a feeling of care for the person and animal. My Yorkie was seen with an eye injury. Everything was explained and charges discussed in the most professional way. My dog fully recovered and had the best medical care.

Julieanna Johnson Julieanna Johnson March 15, 2017

default image

Five stars with a plus

Five stars with a plus...plus. Dr. Poduszlo and staff are the best. Dr. Poduszlo looks like a cross between Jay Leno and Arnold Schwarzenegger, a gentle soul with a big heart. His staff is a complement to the Dr. and the clinic. Thank you all.

Sandy Sobke Sandy Sobke March 15, 2017

default image

Saved my cat’s life

I believe Doctor laszlo saved my cat's life. I took his to Banfeild pet hospital and they misdiagnosed him and made him even more sick. I then went to this clinic and they took the best care of him. They redid all of the bloodwork banfeild did and found what was exactly right for my cat junior. Within days, he improved completely. The doctor reall cares about all of his animals patients and is very knowledgable. This place will give you the most COST wffective treatment and will not give you the runaround like banfeild will. These people are out to help your animals, not to take advantage of you and make you spend unnecessary money. A day after I brought my cat home, the fm doctor called me to check up on him and when I told him I saw a huge improvement, the doctor told him I made his night and he was so excited that junior was already feeling better. I love this vets office and will continue to bring my car here. The staff is also so nice and helpful here. Couldn't ask for a better vet!!!!

Kimberly Parker Kimberly Parker March 15, 2017

default image

Absolutely the best

I have been coming to Mizner Vet for 7 years. Dr. Poduszlo and his team are absolutely the best. I have always had a great experience with them. They show genuine care and love for Guinness, my 8 yeat old lab and I cannot imagine going anywhere else!

Andrey De Risio Andrey De Risio March 15, 2017

default image

Best in town

I,m going to this vet 15 years. Dr. Poduszlo is the best in town and his staff just wonderful. He saved my border collie life late night, and because of that she lived an extra 2.5 years which I'm very grateful. He is professional, friendly I'm still visiting the place with my puppy, my older dog and with my cat. You want the best for your love ones, you have to visit this place!

Anna Szeplaki Anna Szeplaki March 15, 2017

default image

Dr. Laszlo Poduszlo saved my dog’s life again.

Dr. Laszlo Poduszlo saved my dog's life again. I have a 6 year old shar-pei mix who has been diseased with life-threatening vasculitis and many 'shar-pei fever' episodes for the past 1.5 years and Laszlo was able provide an answer to ease our troubles each time. The survival rate of this disease is very slim and I truly believe that without this man's care and appropriate treatment our beloved dog would no longer be with us today. I would recommend him to absolutely anyone with a sick pet, even those plagued with the most difficult cases.

Paloma Szivos Paloma Szivos March 15, 2017

default image

This clinic is the best in town.

I have been going to MiznerVet for 12 years and this clinic is just awesome. Dr. Poduszlo and everyone there has been nothing but amazing and kind, not to mention affordable. This clinic is the best in town.

Ildiko Szervanszki Ildiko Szervanszki March 15, 2017

default image

The best vet clinic I ever had

The best vet clinic I ever had

Taras Kovtun Taras Kovtun March 15, 2017

default image

We are so grateful

Bruno`s favorite doctor!!!! He loves to go to the clinic, loves all the girls, he is always so excited even if we just stop by to say "Hello". Dr. Poduszlo saved Bruno`s life a couple of years ago and we are so grateful for it!!!!!

Petra Szalai Petra Szalai March 15, 2017

default image

Dr.Poduszlo is the best vet in town!

Dr.Poduszlo is the best vet in town ! Just like the Veterinarian, his staff is also friendly and helpful .Dr.P is truly professional, personable, honest and always prepared to answer any questions until I am completely satisfied. All my pets always have a great experience and so have we.I highly recommend this place !

Kate C. Kate C. March 15, 2017

Please give your Testimonial a Title.

Please enter your Full Name.

Please enter your e-mail address. This information will not be publicly displayed.

Please enter the Location or the Product being Reviewed.

1 - 5 out of 5, where 5/5 is the best and 1/5 is the worst.

Please enter your Testimonial.

Passionate Veterinary Care

  • Free Puppy Check Up
  • Exceptional Customer Care
  • Over 30 Years of Experience
  • Individualized Treatment Plans
  • Healthy Wellness Pet Plans Available
  • Comforting Environment for Your Pet

Contact Us Now

How can we help your pet?