Testimonials

17 Reviews | write a review

Here's what some satisfied customers have to say

Some of these reviews were submitted on other websites. We are not affiliated with or sponsored by these websites.

Cancel

Write a Review

Rating:
Quote:

Enter a quote such as: "I Love this company!"
Review:
Name:
City:
State:
Email:

(Optional, will only be used to communicate with you as needed.)
This is the only one veterinarian I would trust
Mar 15, 2017 |
Client's rating: 5 of 5

I am new to the area and finding a veterinarian for me is akin to finding a pediatrician! My beloved Dallas is my only child and I am extremely particular about his care. The level of expertise and knowledge coupled with the obvious compassion the doctor and staff have for animals made the decision easy and clear - this is the only one veterinarian I would trust with my four-legged son! Thank you so much for taking the time to listen to my concerns and treat Dallas like he was your own pet.

Thank you
Mar 15, 2017 |
Client's rating: 5 of 5

Thank you for guiding my frantic mother through this tough time, and for all of your great advise to make me well again.

Thank you for the great care
Mar 15, 2017 |
Client's rating: 5 of 5

Just a note to thank you for the great care you have given to my dogs. You saved Poochie, Murphy, and Misty long after all three would have died especially Misty, who is doing great now.

I cannot express my happiness with this vet enough.
Mar 15, 2017 |
Client's rating: 5 of 5

I cannot express my happiness with this vet enough. The day before Hurricane Matthew was supposed to hit, my dog was vomiting with diarrhea, etc. They got me in before they closed, were very friendly and were very understanding of the situation. I felt so relieved that my dog was going to be okay before the storm came in. Lo and behold, later that night as the storm came in, my dog had other more worrisome complications. I knew all vets around were long closed, and was starting to get really panicked. A few hours later, Dr. Lazlo calls me to check on my dog and talked me through everything and I cannot begin to describe the relief I felt. Exceptional experience.

Great staff and Doctor
Mar 15, 2017 |
Client's rating: 5 of 5

Great staff and Doctor that treat the clients and their owners with superior customer service, with a price that doesn't reflect that.

I believe this vet office really cares about my pets
Mar 15, 2017 |
Client's rating: 5 of 5

This is our third vet in Boca and the first to actually help my dog. He has horrible anxiety and Dr. P prescribed the right treatment on our first visit because he spent time with Bruno and took extra time listen to our description of his behavior. He also helped us understand we were contributing to Bruno's issues unintentionally. My dog is now happy, normal and doesnt have anxiety attacks anymore. Dr P is really wonderful in dealing with our dogs - it was such a nice change from previous vets. The staff is friendly and always asks how my pets are doing when I pick up medication refills. They also make the refill process so easy. I believe this vet office really cares about my pets, they arent just another appointment like the last vet treated us. Very pleased and highly recommend this office.

You can see he knows what he's talking about
Mar 15, 2017 |
Client's rating: 5 of 5

Recently i was visiting friends in Boca Raton Florida with my 2 dogs, when one got sick. It was very frightening for me not to be near my own vet in California. My friend recommended Mizner Vet Clinic and I met with Dr. Laszio Poduszio. I was so impressed with his professionalism and his reassuring manner. His honesty, generosity and knowledge reassured me that my dog was getting the best treatment. He talked with me in detail about the possible diagnosis and treatments and helped me make the correct decisions. You can see he knows what he's talking about and loves what he does. I totally trusted him from the very first moment. My dog got the right diagnosis, the proper care and affordable treatment. I am so grateful and wish he would move to my area ! Thank you, thank you, thank you one million times !!!!!!!!

This is such a wonderful place
Mar 15, 2017 |
Client's rating: 5 of 5

This is such a wonderful place. Everyone from the front to the back is kind and has a true love for animals. I feel so lucky to have found this Vet. It has such a feeling of care for the person and animal. My Yorkie was seen with an eye injury. Everything was explained and charges discussed in the most professional way. My dog fully recovered and had the best medical care.

Five stars with a plus
Mar 15, 2017 |
Client's rating: 5 of 5

Five stars with a plus...plus. Dr. Poduszlo and staff are the best. Dr. Poduszlo looks like a cross between Jay Leno and Arnold Schwarzenegger, a gentle soul with a big heart. His staff is a complement to the Dr. and the clinic. Thank you all.

Saved my cat's life
Mar 15, 2017 |
Client's rating: 5 of 5

I believe Doctor laszlo saved my cat's life. I took his to Banfeild pet hospital and they misdiagnosed him and made him even more sick. I then went to this clinic and they took the best care of him. They redid all of the bloodwork banfeild did and found what was exactly right for my cat junior. Within days, he improved completely. The doctor reall cares about all of his animals patients and is very knowledgable. This place will give you the most COST wffective treatment and will not give you the runaround like banfeild will. These people are out to help your animals, not to take advantage of you and make you spend unnecessary money. A day after I brought my cat home, the fm doctor called me to check up on him and when I told him I saw a huge improvement, the doctor told him I made his night and he was so excited that junior was already feeling better. I love this vets office and will continue to bring my car here. The staff is also so nice and helpful here. Couldn't ask for a better vet!!!!

17 results found. Viewing page 1 of 2. Go to page 1 2   Next
Request My Consultation

How can we help?

Get Started

Contact Us Now

How can we help your pet?

Send My Info

Passionate Veterinary Care

Why You Should Bring Your Pets to Mizner Park

  • Free Puppy Check Up
  • Exceptional Customer Care
  • Over 30 Years of Experience
  • Individualized Treatment Plans
  • Healthy Wellness Pet Plans Available
  • Comforting Environment for Your Pet